Currency of Bosnia and Hercegovina

The Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark is the currency of Bosnia and Herzegovina. It is divided into 100 pfenigs or fenings, and locally abbreviated KM.

Offical website:
Symbol: KM
Central bank: Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Subunit: Pfenig, Fening
Banknotes:  200 marks, 50 marks, 10 marks, 20 marks, 100 marks
Coins: 1 mark, 50 pfenigs, 10 pfenigs, 2 marks, 5 pfenigs, 20 pfenigs, 5 marks